Precinct Official's

STYLE 21

Official Ballot Democratic Party

Roxanena Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 8, 2010

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

.

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices	
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.	
Bob Krause	Francis Thicke		
Roxanne Conlin	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Tom Engelmann	
Thomas L. Fiegen	For Attorney General	Jeffrey Liske	
(Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one.	Frank B. Wood	
For United States Representative	Tom Miller	(Write-in vote, if any.)	
District 1	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)	
Vote for no more than one.	For State Representative	(Write-in vote, if any.)	
Bruce Braley	District 084	For County Treasurer	
(Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.	
State Offices	Sheri L. Carnahan	(Write-in vote, if any.)	
	(Write-in vote, if any.)	For County Recorder	
For Governor		Vote for no more than one.	
Vote for no more than one.			
Chet Culver		(Write-in vote, if any.)	
(Write-in vote, if any.)	_	For County Attorney	
For Secretary of State		Vote for no more than one.	
Vote for no more than one.		Mike Walton	
Michael A. Mauro		(Write-in vote, if any.)	
(Write-in vote, if any.)	_		
For Auditor of State			
Vote for no more than one.		—	
(Write-in vote, if any.)	- UCTIVII L		

For Treasurer of State

Vote for no more than one.

Michael L. Fitzgerald

(Write-in vote, if any.)

SAMPLE BALLOT